Jayne Castle

Siren's Call, August 2015
The Hot Zone, September 2014
Sinister and Fatal, February 2014
Desperate and Deceptive, January 2014
Deception Cove, September 2013
Bridal Jitters, August 2013
The Lost Night, September 2012
The Sinister Touch, August 2012
The Fatal Fortune, August 2012
The Desperate Game, July 2012
The Chilling Deception, July 2012
Canyons of Night, September 2011
Midnight Crystal, September 2010
Obsidian Prey, September 2009
Dark Light, September 2008
Silver Master, September 2007
Ghost Hunter, June 2006
Bridal Jitters, October 2005
After Glow, March 2004
Harmony, July 2002
After Dark, September 2000
Charmed, September 1999

Jayne Castle

Pseudonym for Jayne Ann Krentz.

The author of more than thirty consecutive New York Times bestsellers, Jayne Ann Krentz, who also writes under the pen names Amanda Quick and Jayne Castle, has over 30 million of her books in print.

In addition to her fiction writing, she is the editor of, and a contributor to, a non-fiction essay collection Dangerous Men and Adventurous Women: Romance Writers on the Appeal of Romance, published by the University of Pennsylvania Press. The book received the Susan Koppelman Award for feminist studies given by the Women's Caucus of the Popular Culture Association and the American Culture Association.

Ms. Krentz has believed in the importance of romance fiction since the beginning of her publishing career. With each passing year she grows more convinced of its significance and its contributions to the lives of women everywhere.

She earned a B.A. in history from the University of California at Santa Cruz and went on to obtain a Masters degree in Library Science from San Jose State University. Before she began writing full time she worked as a librarian in both academic and corporate libraries.

Ms. Krentz is married and lives in Seattle, Washington. Find her online at http://jaynenannkrentz.com